Head
Name Phone e-mail
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Burkel + 49 381 498 6860 eberhard.burkel@uni-rostock.de
Staff
Name Phone e-mail
Dr. Wiktor Bodnar+ 49 381 498 6865wiktor.bodnar@uni-rostock.de
Dr. Kerstin Witte + 49 381 498 6865 kerstin.witte@uni-rostock.de
Dr. Uwe Hoppe + 49 381 498 6863 uwe.hoppe@uni-rostock.de
Ph.D-Students
Name Phone e-mail
M.Sc. Adwaa Ahmed + 49 381 498 6867 adwaa.ahmed@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc. Abdullah Riaz +49 381 498 6867 abdullah.riaz@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc. Marcel Wetegrove + 49 381 498 6866 marcel.wetegrove@uni-rostock.d
M.Sc. Wenwei Gu + 49 381 498 6867 wenwei.gu@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc. Lijun Jing + 49 381 498 6866 lijun.jing@uni-rostock.de
Technical Staff
Name Phone e-mail
Stephan Flor + 49 381 498 6870 stephan.flor@uni-rostock.de
Bärbel Przybill + 49 381 498 6864 baerbel.przybill@uni-rostock.de
Students
Name e-mail
Dan-Eric Pfahl dan-eric.pfahl@uni-rostock.de

Secretary

Name: Ulrike Schröder

Phone: + 49 381 498 6861

Fax:     + 49 381 498 6862

ulrike.schroeder(at)uni-rostock.de